chris austin 1.jpg

CHRIS AUSTIN

Portfolio Manager - Wine
caustin@anwdistributors.com

imageedit_15_3175281245.gif

PAT CAFFALL

Portfolio Manager - Spirits
pat@anwdistributors.com

CYRIL FRECHIER

Director of Education & Brand Acquisition
cyril@anwdistributors.com


imageedit_16_6114686168.gif

Daniel Bianchi-Green

District Manager North
dbianchi@anwdistributors.com

imageedit_7_8460796210.gif

Alex Morrison

District Manager South
alex@anwdistributors.com

ken.jpg

Ken O'Hara

District Manager Seattle
kohara@anwdistributors.com

imageedit_11_2891431923.gif

Anatalia Wright

Marketing Manager
ana@anwdistributors.com

Sales

imageedit_47_7744576737.gif

Ashleigh Bermudez

imageedit_7_3047978632.gif

Avery Genge

avery@anwdistributors.com

imageedit_31_2010537374.gif

Bradford Knutson

Brian Heaney Cropped.gif

Brian Heaney

bheaney@anwdistributors.com

imageedit_8_5212643623.gif

Chris Arora

chris@anwdistributors.com