Facebook Icon (White) LinkLinkedIn Icon (white) linkInstagram Icon (white) link

Our TEAM

Washington TEAM

David Auck

District Manager | Metro

Metro Team425.444.1194

Rafael Gutierrez

District Manager | Eastside

Eastside Team253.732.4686

Michael Ginder

Executive Chain Sales Manager

Washington/Idaho206.605-8858

Mountain TEAM

Sherrece Scott

District Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

206.313.7929

sscott@anwdistributors.com

Adam Shelden

Account Manager

Eastern Washington

253.653.4245

ashelden@anwdistributors.com

Katie Carter

Account Manager

Eastern Washington

541.429.0599

kcarter@anwdistributors.com

Cole Cameron

Account Manager

Eastern Washington

509.578.4788

ccameron@anwdistributors.com

Liza Swensen

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

509.595.3101

lswensen@anwdistributors.com

Kellen Levy

Business Development Specialist

Boise

208.258.1566

klevy@anwdistributors.com

Oregon TEAM

Management TEAM

Oleg Fedechkin

Co-Founder, Chairman

Read More

Rena Faradjoualeva

Co-Founder

Read More

Anton F. Wright

CEO

Read More

Walker Hatton

Operations Manager

Read More

Kathy Anderson

Controller

Read More

Nels Becker

VP of Sales, OR

Read More

Erez Klein

Wine Portfolio Manager

Read More

Patrick Caffall

Spirits Portfolio Manager

Read More

Ownership

Anton

Oleg

return to top