Facebook Icon (White) LinkLinkedIn Icon (white) linkInstagram Icon (white) link

Our TEAM

Washington TEAM

Michael Ginder

Executive Chain Sales Manager

Washington/Idaho206.605-8858

Kirk Kauhane

National Accounts Sales Manager

Washington | Idaho206.890.3346

Andrew Fritz

Chain Compliance Specialist

Tri-State907.957.1825

Mountain TEAM

Kelly Fagan

District Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

505.400.7678

kfagan@anwdistributors.com

Cole Cameron

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

509.578.4788

ccameron@anwdistributors.com

Katie Carter

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

541.429.0599

kcarter@anwdistributors.com

Matt Dolan

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

509.230.2170

mdolan@anwdistributors.com

Beth Giacomo

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

208.945.7756

bgiacomo@anwdistributors.com

Sherrece Scott

Account Manager

Eastern Washington | Idaho Team

206.313.7929

sscott@anwdistributors.com

Oregon TEAM

Management TEAM

Rena Faradjoualeva

Co-Founder

Read More

Oleg Fedechkin

Co-Founder, Chairman

Read More

Anton F. Wright

CEO

Read More

Walker Hatton

Operations Manager

Read More

Kathy Anderson

Controller

Read More

Nels Becker

VP of Sales, OR

Read More

Chris Austin

Wine Portfolio Manager

Read More

Patrick Caffall

Spirits Portfolio Manager

Read More

Ownership

Anton

Oleg

return to top